MY CART - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Our Products
Need Help? Contact us or
CALL (800) 997-4233
Netting Calculator Umpire Gear Coaches Corner Follow us on Google Plus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Find us in Atlanta

Marucci CU26 Youth Model Wood Bat

Availability: In stock

Item #:CU26YB

$69.95
Overall Rating
8 Review(s)
Marucci CU26 Youth Model Wood Bat

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Marucci for your Small Kid Review by Marucci78070
Overall Rating
Great for my son who is on the small side for an 11 year old. Was worried it would be a tough change but he loves the feel and the sound. Nothin like the smack of a wood bat. (Posted on 1/22/14)
My son loves it Review by Kidlovesit
Overall Rating
Great bat that looks good! My 11u son cranks the ball surprisingly has some POP for a wood bat. However, he primarily uses in BP. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Very impressed Review by Baller80770
Overall Rating
Very impressed with this bat. My son is only 7 and I was worried it would be heavy. This bat is very balanced and he has no difficulty swinging this bat. He loves this bat and it has great pop. Really surprised how well this bat performs. We will see how long it lasts. If it continues to perform I will buy another. (Posted on 1/22/14)
best wood Review by Greatbat
Overall Rating
Exceptional bat! Very well balanced top to bottom with solid feel and a generous sweet spot. Feels true to a drop 5 weight. Used by my 12 year old for pre-season BP and wood bat tournaments. Impressive pop and consistency game after game compared to other bats he has used. Could not be happier with this choice of bats. Highly recommended. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Kid loves it Review by Baseballdad8078
Overall Rating
Loves the bat. Hits very pure. Loves the thin handle. Very balanced. Team already wants to buy a couple to use regularly for our 10U travel team (Posted on 1/22/14)
Baller bat Review by HighschoolBaller
Overall Rating
Great bat! Highly recomended because of the ballance this bat has and the pop. Feels like a regular aluminum/composite bat you would use in little league. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Shortstop Loves it Review by SS77
Overall Rating
im not a power hitter im a shortstop and when i heard we need to use wood bats i thought well 0-11 for me well i went yard twice and a few clutch singles great pop (Posted on 1/22/14)
I love this bat Review by Marucci80
Overall Rating
Great feel and balance. Solid feedback at contact. Confidence at the plate with this in my hands, I feel like I can hit as well with this as I do with my Nike Aero CX2! I know I could go yard with this bat from either side of the plate! Thanks Marucci for making a sweet bat! (Posted on 1/22/14)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Marucci CU26 Youth Model Wood Bat 5.0 out of 1 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.