MY CART - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Need Help? Contact us or
CALL (800) 997-4233
Netting Calculator Umpire Gear Coaches Corner Follow us on Google Plus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Find us in Atlanta

Marucci Albert Pujols Pro Model Maple Bat

Availability: In stock

Item #:AP5

$119.99
Overall Rating
13 Review(s)
Marucci Albert Pujols Pro Model Maple Bat

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Kid loves it Review by BaseballDad888
Overall Rating
Bat hits hard. My son is now fanatically attached to this bat and he hit the snot out of the ball in fall league. The "bone rubbed" thing really seems to distinguish this bat from two other maples he tried. He likes the thin handle and knob taper of the Pujols model AP5NB. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Not for Everyone Review by Baseballer777
Overall Rating
Just because Pujols uses this bat doesn't mean it's good for everyone, he is a very big and strong guy, more so than most. This bat has a nice thin handle, which I like and the tapered handle has a good feel. It has decent pop, but not more than other quality wood bats. (Posted on 1/22/14)
I crush with this Review by Gapper888
Overall Rating
I'm a gap-line drive hitter, not a power hitter and I love this bat. You don't need to be a power hitter just strong enough, or else you won't get the full advantages. Really balanced. pop like you can't believe. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Favorite Bat Review by Jimbo8766
Overall Rating
I am a sophmore who plays baseball year round. I got this bat at the begining of freshman year. I used this bat for thousands of swings and it hit very nicely. I used it for mainly BP in the cages, and sometimes in wood bat tournaments during summer. Was so sad to see it finally take its last swing today :( great bat. (Posted on 1/22/14)
It is Rock Hard Review by BigHitterJohn
Overall Rating
This bat is no doubt the best bat I have ever used. I bought it in early February and it lasted until this afternoon, which is mid September (7 months). Overall, this is a very durable bat with outstanding pop. I used it in a all BBCOR aluminum league and got 2 other people to switch from aluminum to wood. One of them bought this very bat based on how much he loved its performance. We nicknamed it the Wooden Wonder. I highly encourage you to buy this bat. It is worth every penny. (Posted on 1/22/14)
It crushes Review by Nick876
Overall Rating
Great feel, thick enough handle for those who like thick handles but not too thick that those who like smaller handles will have any dislike for it, nice barrel size, great sweet spot, good weight distribution, thick grains (atleast on the one I bought) other than the one con, great bat great feel. Highly recommend for anyone who likes a solid bat. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Best Ever Review by Killa888
Overall Rating
This is by far the best bat I have used EVER. The handle is perfect not too big not too small just right. The feel of it is amazing it is overall a balanced bat but its got that slight endloadness which gives it that power. The durability is absolutely amazing. The pop is almost as good as my demarini metal bat! The colors and finish of the bat is amazing. I will use nothing else but the ap5 and marucci. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Love it Review by crusher8888
Overall Rating
Great bat amazing pop and is balanced well. it has a thick barrel and is thin towards the handle so if you get jammed it will break but its the best maple bat i have owned by far. (Posted on 1/22/14)
I won't swing anything else Review by BigStick88
Overall Rating
Had this bat since the start of the season and it is great. This is definitely the best bat I have ever owned. The ball just jumps off the bat! It held up for the entire season too. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Solid Maple Review by GreatBat87
Overall Rating
Very hard bat, and the pop is unbelievable. I play college baseball and Marucci bats are definitely the right way to go. I love more barrel then handle. This bat has a huge barrel and a thin handle. (Posted on 1/22/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Marucci Albert Pujols Pro Model Maple Bat 5 out of 1 5 based on 13 ratings. 13 user reviews.