MY CART - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Need Help? Contact us or
CALL (800) 997-4233
Netting Calculator Umpire Gear Coaches Corner Follow us on Google Plus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Find us in Atlanta

Baum Wood Bat AAA Pro

Availability: In stock

Item #:AAAPRO

$249.95
Overall Rating
11 Review(s)
Baum Wood Bat AAA Pro

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great bat Review by BIgMomma854
Overall Rating
Looks,feels,and sounds just like a wood bat. I bought this for my 14YO first wood bat league after breaking a couple of Louivilles. He loves the balance and says it feels lighter than his alloy -3 bat. He's getting consistant hits every game with it. My son really likes the bat and it gets a lot of attention at practices. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Crushes Review by BigStick7974
Overall Rating
Long lasting, great pop. I use the 33" 30oz and it feels perfectly weighted. Hit two HRs in a row in my last game. Both off the first pitch. 3 RBI for the first and a Grand Slam for the second! If you're in a wood bat league don't go past Baum. Yes they are a little more expensive but they are worth their weight in gold. Long lasting and the just get better and better the more you use them. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Great Product Review by SuperHitter554
Overall Rating
I've been using this bat for 3 years now. I take BP with it in the cage and at practice. I hit grounders to our infielders with it. I use it in games. This bat has been abused and it still hasn't broken. It has amazing pop. When you hit the sweet spot you don't feel a thing. The handle may be thick for some but it doesn't bother me. As far as durability is concerned I play in 2 rec leagues here in VA that are 20-25 games per league not including playoffs. I've seen guys on my teams buy Louisville, Rawlings, even Marucci. They go through 6-10 bats per season and I've been using the same bat for 3 seasons. If anyone is skeptical, don't be. This is the best composite bat on the market. PERIOD. Nothing else compares. Not even those DeMarini bats. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Great Bat Review by LastedForever33
Overall Rating
Bought this bat for my son two years ago before he broke it this year at age 16. He loved the feel of the bat. Well balanced and great pop. He's going to try the Brett Bros Deraptor next. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Super Durable Review by GreatPOP771
Overall Rating
Great Bat! Bought it about a year ago for a practice bat because the team I play for uses wood year round and we have to hit in the cages with wood and every bat i used broke. This one has fisted balls repeatedly and off the end and it has not broken in any way and hits great! Good Pop also. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Number 1 Review by KillerBat77
Overall Rating
If you want a durable product look no further. Hands down the best composite wood bat on the market. Many players say they don't like hitting with wood composite because the ball doesn't come off of the bat like a real wood bat. NOT the case with this bat. Very true wood bat feel. (Posted on 1/22/14)
I kill it with this bat Review by Johnny7766
Overall Rating
My daughter bought me this bat, and it was the best feeling bat I have used in a long while. My teammates didnt like the small knob at first but it quickly became the most popular bat we had. We averaged 1.4 homeruns per game since getting it. It repeatedly paid for itself. I have 7 minor league players who love it and will be buying one for themselves for next year in Low A and Rookie ball. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Love this bat Review by Bigstick888
Overall Rating
My very first wood bat and I could not be happier. The weight displacement is excellent and the ball explodes off the bat. Also love the knobby handle. Was concerned about buying such an expensive wood bat but after researching a little bit I found you weren't going to find a better bat out there w/that kind of guarantee as well. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Crushes Review by BigBoi8767
Overall Rating
The first time I swung this bat it felt great. 1st at bat hit a screaming line drive up the middle (almost took the pitcher's hat off!) and ever since then I made it a priority to own one for myself although it is expensive. It's a big plus that I don't have to worry about it breaking. - Well Balanced - Great Pop - Durability (Posted on 1/22/14)
Best Comp Review by Hitter8882
Overall Rating
Best composite wood bat around. It hits like wood. This bat is filled with a foam like substance and even when I hit it off the handle or the end it never broke. Bought my first one in 2003 and used it until I got a new one in 2008. Still use my old one for BP and the new one in games. (Posted on 1/22/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Baum Wood Bat AAA Pro 5 out of 1 5 based on 11 ratings. 11 user reviews.