MY CART - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Our Products
Need Help? Contact us or
CALL (800) 997-4233
Netting Calculator Umpire Gear Coaches Corner Follow us on Google Plus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Find us in Atlanta

    Wilson A2000 Dustin Pedroia Game Model 11.5" Glove

    Availability: Out of stock

    Item #:WTA2000BBDP15GM

    $229.95
    Overall Rating
    11 Review(s)
    Wilson A2000 Dustin Pedroia Game Model 11.5" Glove

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Sweet Glove Review by the_baseball_gloves
    Overall Rating
    The Dp15 is great for any age player. The tight wrist is meant for the smaller player. The dp15 also has a thin palm pad which allows the player to feel the ball. Overall the glove breaks in quick and with good care, can be used for years to come! (Posted on 2/13/14)
    DP15 is Legit Review by AHJ1412
    Overall Rating
    great glove, good leather, great for infield, break in time is short if using oil, all around great glove (Posted on 1/23/14)
    great glove Review by Aga8314
    Overall Rating
    Everything. Great leather. Easy break in. Perfect for for my smaller hands. I used to only buy Rawlings but have fell in love with Wilson gloves. I may never go back. (Posted on 1/23/14)
    This is the glove Review by Theone312
    Overall Rating
    Dustin Pedroia! Great glove, great quality. It is comfortable. The dri lex keeps your hand dry. You can mold it to your hand however you want. (Posted on 1/23/14)
    buy this glove Review by Taylor1232
    Overall Rating
    amazing glove. fits small hands great. I have smaller hands but like a tight fit on my gloves so i wear a batting glove underneath. the hand strap is adjustible. (Posted on 1/23/14)
    I play all day Review by baller12341
    Overall Rating
    light good looking it is easy to get the ball out of this glove all around it just a great glove for 2nd 3rd or short stop (Posted on 1/23/14)
    DP All day Review by player123
    Overall Rating
    Soft leather, fits smaller hands, very good glove. (Posted on 1/23/14)
    I love this glove Review by James1231
    Overall Rating
    Great glove super light weight. It breaks in relatively fast and it will form how ever you want it. Best glove ever. (Posted on 1/23/14)
    My favorite glove Review by JP1997
    Overall Rating
    This is the best glove I have ever used. I have smaller hands and this thing fits me perfectly. Playing middle infield and using this glove just makes sense. I have also used the Rawlings heart of the hide pro mesh series and it is pretty great as well but the hand just fits right on the DP15 (Posted on 1/21/14)
    Perfect Glove Review by DP4Life
    Overall Rating
    This glove is perfect for the skilled travel ball player looking for an elite glove that fits a smaller hand. Pedroia has a small hand and his glove fits younger players aged 12-14 better than most other high end models on the market. I have two sons and they are both middle infielders. They will be using a DP model glove for as long as they remain my children. (Posted on 12/22/13)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Wilson A2000 Dustin Pedroia Game Model 11.5" Glove

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Overall Rating
    Wilson A2000 Dustin Pedroia Game Model 11.5" Glove 5.0 out of 1 5 based on 11 ratings. 11 user reviews.