MY CART - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Need Help? Contact us or
CALL (800) 997-4233
Netting Calculator Umpire Gear Coaches Corner Follow us on Google Plus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Find us in Atlanta

    2014 Demarini Vexxum NVS BBCOR

    Availability: In stock

    Item #:WTDXVXC-14

    $199.95
    Overall Rating
    8 Review(s)
    2014 Demarini Vexxum NVS BBCOR

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    This bat is Cray Review by Craycray89
    Overall Rating
    First off I'm going to tell you not to be fooled by the picture or the price tag. Although the barrel may look small, the sweetspot on this bat is just as big as the Voodoo's. Also, it is more balanced than any other bat, including the Easton S1, Mako, and Rip-it Air. It has tons of pop and there is no vibration whatsoever. Get this bat! (Posted on 1/22/14)
    Love this Bat Review by Phish088
    Overall Rating
    Bat has lots of pop. Very, very balanced bat! Bat has a strong sweet spot with nice ping noise to it. More pop then other BBCOR bats. The grip feels amazing. (Posted on 1/22/14)
    Sick nasty Review by Trey420
    Overall Rating
    This is an amazing bat right out of the wrapper. I hit bombs with it and now everyone wants to use it! I like the 2 piece design and it hits great. When I was buying it I was concerned about the barrel size but my worries were soon gone. (Posted on 1/22/14)
    I love it Review by Geoff97979
    Overall Rating
    This bat is awesome. During school ball I was using my voodoo and didn't get ant hits. When I switched to this bat I was crushing the ball and hit 3 homeruns. This bat is light, balanced, and durable, It also looks sweet. (Posted on 1/22/14)
    Sick Bat Review by Greg080
    Overall Rating
    Really good bat, worth the money! My son turns 13 this summer and is a smaller kid. With this bat, he really tears it up. He has turned into a doubles machine. For a -3, this bat is really light weight and has good balance. (Posted on 1/22/14)
    Great Pop Review by Dyer80780
    Overall Rating
    This bat's new design is very cool. The grip is very good and comfortable to your hands and it is the lightest BBCOR -3 bat in the market. This bats got tons of pop right out of the package and when its broken in, its even better. I love this bat (Posted on 1/22/14)
    Best BBCOR Review by Zach90780
    Overall Rating
    Extreme pop. This is the lightest swinging BBCOR made. This results in faster swing speeds, which generates more power. The composite handle reduces stinging. I love this bat! Compared this to the Easton S2, and this is by far better than the S2! Another good bat by Demarini. Stop looking and just get it. (Posted on 1/22/14)
    This bat kills it Review by johnny080
    Overall Rating
    Straight out of the box this was a great looking bat. I really like Demarini's choice of color this year. In the cage this bat was magnificent. First off, the 2014 Vexxum is easily the lightest swinging BBCOR on the market. Second of all, the ball flies off the barrel smoothly and goes quite the distance. All in all, this is a very good bat that I would recommend buying (Posted on 1/22/14)

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: 2014 Demarini Vexxum NVS BBCOR

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Overall Rating
    2014 Demarini Vexxum NVS BBCOR 5 out of 1 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.