MY CART - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Need Help? Contact us or
CALL (800) 997-4233
Netting Calculator Umpire Gear Coaches Corner Follow us on Google Plus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Find us in Atlanta

    2014 Demarini CF6 -11 Fast Pitch

    Availability: In stock

    Item #:WTDXCFS-14

    $299.95
    Overall Rating
    8 Review(s)
    2014 Demarini CF6 -11 Fast Pitch

    Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Great Pop Review by GoodHitter665
    Overall Rating
    Great bat straight out of the wrapper. My 12 yr. old daughter hit a home run with it the 2nd day she had it. (Posted on 1/22/14)
    Great for tiny Girls Review by LittleBuddy55
    Overall Rating
    Very light bat for a faster swing. Something your daughter has to get used to after a couple of swings. Very good pop for a contact player. This bat is probably not for a power swinger as most of the weight is mid range. My daughter has been hitting over 2nd base if she catches it right in the middle. Some of our other girls have used it and hit off with no problems. My daughter is 11yrs 4"5 and about 90lbs. (Posted on 1/22/14)
    This bat is awesome Review by BabeCrusher
    Overall Rating
    Everything about it, this bat is terrific, my daughter plays in tournament ball in Pa.. We recently had a Round Robin this past weekend. First time other than soft toss she used this bat was this game, pitcher threw a meatball down the middle, actually I think she went for a riser but didn't rise enough and my daughter put it over the fence. when she returned from running the bases, the next batter had it in her hand and so on and so on.... each one with solid shots around the field and hard shots in the infield. She and the team love this bat, a couple of the dads joked and said now they were going to have to buy there daughter one. (Posted on 1/22/14)
    This is the best Review by Tried them all
    Overall Rating
    Tried 32/22 LXT, 31/21 CF5 INSANE, the one x when it was legal, the 2013 xeno (warranty replacement for one x), and a drop 10 versions of this bat that was given to my daughter by her demarini sponsored team... And so far besides the illegal one x this bat (cf6 drop 11) has had the best hits... Not to say I have noticed good pop on the purple Zeno at tournaments and I might just let my young one try the mako at batting practice for fun... (Posted on 1/22/14)
    Great Product Review by greatbat8787
    Overall Rating
    I bought this bat mid June for my daughter. She plays 8u, 4'6" and weighs 84 pounds. She has used the new fs3 and singe but neither compares to this. I bought her the 30" 19oz.This bat is much hotter with more pop! She also likes the grip better than the easton. She has gained at least 20 feet when she has a good solid hit. I normally do not write reviews but this is a great bat! (Posted on 1/22/14)
    My daughter crushes Review by james807
    Overall Rating
    Last year my daughter used the Vendetta and loved the feel and balance of that bat. We decided to upgrade this year to get more weight and 'pop' as she is a good contact hitter. Definitely see an improvement in distance and she didn't have to adjust her swing to any change in feel and balance. (Posted on 1/22/14)
    My daughter loves it Review by ShelovesIt
    Overall Rating
    Nothing bad to say yet. My daughter was using an Easton Synge 30/18.5 She said the bat feels lighter than her Easton. CF6 31/20 she's crushing the ball. Added so much more pop. the Easton was a very good bat. Definitely no comparison. This bat is perfect for her. 10 years old 4'9" 100 lbs. She will have this for a couple of years. (Posted on 1/22/14)
    I love this bat Review by FPplaya66
    Overall Rating
    Bought this bat last week for my daughter to replace her 1.5 year old Worth 454 legit light. She is 11 years old and 70 lbs., so it is hard to find a good bat for her to use in travel ball. So glad DeMarini came out with this drop 11, we got the 30/19 and she will still get about 2 years out of it. As a coach, I cannot stand a girl trying to swing a bat that is too big against 50+ mph pitches. My daughter fell in love with this bat at first sight and swing! She has been jacking the ball in the outfield and hitting nice line drives and hot grounders. In less than a week, she has at least 100 hits on it and you would never know it was right out of the wrapper! She also commented that it does not hurt as bad when you hit one off of the end like other bats. Thank you so much Demarini for finally making an amazing, well balanced bat for every age and size! (Posted on 1/22/14)

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: 2014 Demarini CF6 -11 Fast Pitch

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Overall Rating
    2014 Demarini CF6 -11 Fast Pitch 5 out of 1 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.