MY CART - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.


Need Help? Contact us or
CALL (800) 997-4233
Netting Calculator Umpire Gear Coaches Corner Follow us on Google Plus Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Find us in Atlanta

2014 Louisville Slugger Attack Senior 2 3/4" (-10)

Availability: In stock

Item #:SLAT14-RX

$299.95
Overall Rating
8 Review(s)
2014 Louisville Slugger Attack Senior 2 3/4" (-10)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
It broke too soon Review by Brokeit
Overall Rating
Great swing distribution and well balanced. Both my boys loved it from the onset.

Cons: Lasted 2 tournaments (10 games). The top half came loose from the handle, bottom half.....hence a true two piece.
(Posted on 1/22/14)
Kid loves it Review by BaseballDad
Overall Rating
My son loves this bat. Great pop once we broke it in. Finally hit his first and the schools first middle school home run this year. He was on the team last year and they hit 17 home runs. Best BBCOR bat out there. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Solid Product Review by Glen56
Overall Rating
This bat has amazing feel. GREAT POP!! the best feeling BBCOR I have ever touched. through the zone it is really smooth and adds a lot of head speed I defiantly recommend. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Getting Hits Review by Taylor56
Overall Rating
The best bat I've ever swung in my life. when you connect with the ball it fly's of the bat. there is no sting when you swing. it feels like hitting a cloud. I've used this for 2 weeks and already have had more extra base hits than I had last fall. (Posted on 1/22/14)
This bat is legit Review by legit25
Overall Rating
I just got this bat and it is amazing. It has kind of the same feel as the S1 and you can feel the bat flex when the ball jumps off the bat. It kind of sounds like a wood bat and I love the sound of it. The S1 feels lighter and all that but the Attack is just so smooth through the zone. It is a very well balanced bat. Not as good as the S1 but it's right behind it. (Posted on 1/22/14)
Love it Review by SWINGIT23
Overall Rating
Hit this bat in the cage 4-5 times. The bat feels like one of the most balanced BBCOR I have swung. The ball seemed to jump off the composite barrel top to bottom. On miss hits in didnt vibrate like most other BBCOR bats. I was very impressed and finally feel like I got my money's worth out of a BBCOR bat. (Posted on 1/22/14)
This is a great bat Review by nick27
Overall Rating
I use this bat in my hitting lessons and its the best bat i have ever used it is balanced all around and has a shock obsorber in the neck somewhere so it dosen't sting (Posted on 1/22/14)
My son loves it Review by AJ23
Overall Rating
My son used to swing the Easton S1 and decided to go with this bat, because the Mako was sold out everywhere. He couldn't be happier with the performance we have seen so far. The bat is barely broken in and out performing his Easton from last year. We would recommend this bat to anyone. (Posted on 12/10/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

2014 Louisville Slugger Attack Senior 2 3/4" (-10) 5 out of 1 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.